⇨ Schedule Your FREE Startup Consultation ⇦
Blog About Us Reviews Support Members GET STARTED NOW Login

Refund Policy

You have 30 days to try out and request a refund for the Clear Vision Planner™, Online Business Blueprint™, Audience Attraction Planner™, Brand Clarity Planner™, List Grow Fast-Track™, Focus Group Fast-Track™, Sales Automation Fast-Track™, Visionary Society™ or the Online Brand Builder Membership™.

If you’re paying monthly for the Visionary Society™ or the Online Brand Builder Membership™ you can cancel and not be billed for the following month.

The 21 Day Online Business Planner™ , Coaching and Consulting Start Up Kit™ and Template Toolkit™ comes with a 90 Day Money-Back Guarantee. We can't extend refunds if you completed the coaching program and then decided you won't be launching your own expert business.

All our Coaching Packages (6 Month Online Business Foundation Kit™ and 12 Month Online Business Kickstarter™) come with a 15 day trial period.  You can request a full refund from 15 days when you first purchased.  After that there are no refunds or credits.

To request a refund, click here and let us know that you want a refund in one of the comments.  Otherwise we will assume you wish to cancel your order so you don't get billed again.

There are no refunds given for Live Events, Vision in the Vineyard or Retreats.  You have 6 months from date of purchase to submit all requested materials for any tech build outs.  You have 30 days from date of purchase, if we have not started any work for you, to request a full refund.  After 30 days, no refunds or credits can be given for any reason.  We have the option to extend your 6 month submission period per our sole discretion.   

Updated: July 17, 2020

 

Freezing Account Policy

If you’re in our Online Brand Builder Membership - Monthly License, you can ‘freeze’ your account with us for up to 90 days at no cost.  During this time you’ll lose all access to the Learning Portal and FB Group and won’t be charged.  When, during those 90 days, you want to start up again, email us at ClassHelp@TheVisionaryPlanner.com and we’ll unfreeze your account so you start getting billed again monthly (thus giving you access to the FB group and the Learning Portal, with all the courses you previously had access to remaining unlocked.)  If you do not unfreeze your account during that 90 day period, you can return at any time but will have the courses locked based off our usual course unlock schedule.

Close

51% Complete

Where Can We Send Your Blueprint?

Type your info below so we can send your download link.  Free instant access.

We will email your free training download link, daily newsletter and special promotions. Don't worry, you can unsubscribe at any time via the footer of any of our emails.