Refund & Cancellation Policy
MONTHLY DO-IT-YOURSELF REFUND & CANCELLATION POLICY
Client has 30 days from their date of purchase to request a refund. They must do this in writing by sending an email to ClassHelp (@) TheVisionaryPlanner.com within their 1st 30 days of enrollment. After that they can cancel anytime by visiting their profile within the Learning Portal or emailing us at ClassHelp (@) TheVisionaryPlanner.com. Once they cancel they will retain access to the Learning Portal and FB Group for the remainder of the time they paid for, then they will be removed after that time period and will not be billed again.
5 MONTH MASTERMIND 30 DAY ACTION BASED GUARANTEE
- Client has 30 days from signature of this agreement to request a refund of any paid monies. This must be done by writing to [email protected] no later than midnight of the 30th day. After that time, no payments will be refunded at any time for any reason. Client must have completed the following simple activities to be eligible for a refund:
- Take action for at least 8 hours a week via taking action in the Learning Portal (watching videos and completing worksheets).
- Attend at least 2 coaching sessions
- Meet with their Project Manager and/or your Accountability Coach
SAMPLER OFFERS TERMS & CONDITIONS
Template Toolkit™, Consistent Leads & Sales Blueprint™, Online Business Startup Kit™ all come with a 90 Day Money-Back Guarantee. We can't extend refunds if you completed the mentoring program and then decided you won't be launching your own expert business. There are no refunds for the Brand Planner Session™ once you've attended it.
To request a refund, email classhelp (@) TheVisionaryPlanner.com and let us know that you want a refund in one of the comments. Otherwise we will assume you wish to cancel your order so you don't get billed again.
LIVE EVENTS TERMS & CONDITIONS
There are no refunds given for Live Events or Retreats. If we cancel a live on-site event, we will apply your payment to future events. If you cannot attend an event you have paid for, we will allow you to apply your payment to future events, but will not refund the money in cash.
Freezing Account Policy
Clients can pause their accounts for up to 90 days at no cost. During this time they’ll lose all access to the Learning Portal and FB Group and won’t be charged. When, during those 90 days, they want to start up again, email us at ClassHelp (@) TheVisionaryPlanner.com and we’ll unfreeze their account so they start getting billed again monthly (thus giving them access to the FB group and the Learning Portal, with all the courses they previously had access to remaining unlocked.) If they do not unfreeze their account during that 90 day period, they can return at any time but will have the courses locked based off our usual course unlock schedule.
Updated: September 6, 2021